National Commercial Services

Nationwide Coverage. Personal Commitment.

people   |   precepts   |   financial strength   |   contact

Local management, title and escrow professionals are empowered with the full authority and resources necessary to effectively respond to client requirements. These individuals are keenly adept in addressing client needs in today’s ever evolving real estate markets. They also stay involved in a variety of community and professional endeavors.

Staffed by

experienced

professionals,

armed with

the authority

to execute.

OUR PEOPLE

TOM GARNER

Executive Vice Pres. / Regional Mgr. for all Natl. Commercial
closing offices

214.965.1618 office

Thomas.Garner@fnf.com

Executive:

...............................................

Holden Heil

Vice President / Sales Manager

 

214.965.1718 office
214.505.0112 mobile

Holden.Heil@ctt.com

clark pulliam

Director of Commercial Operations & Counsel

214.303.5330 office

214.649.3992 mobile

clark.pulliam@ctt.com

sales:

...............................................

Ted Darby

Sr. Vice President

 

214.965.1666 office

214.577.3100 mobile

DarbyT@ctt.com

Michael HaAs

Vice President

 

214.965.1678 office
214.577.8870 mobile

HaasM@ctt.com

Kyle McCartan

Sales Associate

 

214.965.1711 office
214.384.7557 mobile

Kyle.McCartan@ctt.com

Jimmy Marino

Sales Associate

 

214.303.5320 office
219.934.3191 mobile

Jimmy.Marino@ctt.com

Dan Lorimer

Sr. Vice President

 

214.965.1662 office
214.803.1238  mobile

LorimerD@ctt.com

Konrad Kaltenbach

Vice President / National Sales Manager

214.965.1681 office
214.693.9882 mobile

KaltenbachK@ctt.com

DENNIS NOEBEL

Managing Director- Southwest

214.965.1680 office

214.500.6322 mobile

NoebelD@ctt.com

Vivian Martinez

Marketing Manager

 

214.965.1651 office
469.515.5432  mobile

Vivian.Martinez@fnf.com

escrow:

...............................................

Joycelyn Armstrong

Commercial Escrow Officer

 

214.965.1668 office

ArmstrongJo@ctt.com

Shelly Bigham

Title Clerk

 

214.965.1660 office

Shelly.Bigham@ctt.com

Shannon Bright

Commercial Escrow Officer

 

214.965.1719 office

BrightS@ctt.com

Janie Camacho

Title and Commercial
Escrow Assistant

214.220.1832 office

Janie.Camacho@fnf.com

NANCY CARDENAS

Commercial Escrow Assistant

 

214.965.1683 office

Nancy.Cardenas@ctt.com

Rebecca Conrad

Commercial Counsel

 

214.965.1671 office

ConradR@ctt.com

Chloe Crenshaw

Commercial Escrow Assistant

 

214.965.1713 office

Chloe.Crenshaw@ctt.com

Caroline Garner

Escrow Assistant

214.965.1656 office

Caroline.Garner@fnf.com

LECHEL COX

Title Clerk

214.303.5312 office

LeChel.Cox@ctt.com

Katelyn Hall

Commercial Escrow Assistant

214.965.1796 office

Katelyn.Hall@fnf.com

Donna Gulledge

Paralegal / Commercial Closer

 

214.220.1820 office

Donna.Gulledge@fnf.com

Tonya King

Adserve Department Manager

 

214.965.1722 office

KingTo@ctt.com

MICHAEL HODGE

Commercial Escrow Officer
& Counsel

214.965.1657 office

Michael.Hodge@ctt.com

Stephany Jones

Commercial Escrow Assistant

 

214.220.1835 office

SRoppolo@fnf.com

Mike Jones

Commercial Title Examiner /

Survey Review

214.303.5313 office

Mike.Jones@ctt.com

Linda McMillan

Title Clerk

 

214.965.1720 office

Linda.McMillan@fnf.com

Brittany McKedy

Escrow Assistant

214.303.5319 office

BrittanyE.McKedy@ctt.com

Nanci Miranda

Commercial Escrow Assistant

 

214.965.1653 office

Nanci.Miranda@fnf.com

Pam Medlin

Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer

 

214.220.1824 office

PMedlin@fnf.com

Alicia Rios

Title Officer / NBU Coordinator

 

214.965.1703 office

Alicia.Rios@fnf.com

Kimberly Tate

Commercial Escrow Assistant

214.965.1716 office

Kimberly.Tate@fnf.com

LeAnn Strait

Commercial Escrow Assistant

 

214.965.1721 office

LeAnn.Strait@fnf.com

Daniel Tsakonas

Commercial Escrow Officer

 

214.965.1659 office

Daniel.Tsakonas@ctt.com

DeLinda Tobar

Paralegal / Commercial Escrow Assistant

214.965.1717 office

Delinda.Tobar@ctt.com

operations:

...............................................

Pam Hart

Assistant to Tom Garner / Human Resources - Payroll  Administrator

214.303.5305 office

HartP@ctt.com

Douglas Pacheco

System Administrator

 

214.303.5324 office

Douglas.Pacheco@fnf.com

2828 routh street, suite 800   |   Dallas, Texas  75201   |   tel 214.965.1796    |   fax 214.965.1627   |   toll-free 800.442.4303

©2017 CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

*The statements made on this web page and any page that follows within the Chicago Title website are not intended, and shall not be construed to expressly or impliedly issue or deliver any form of written guaranty, affirmation, indemnification, or certification of any fact, insurance coverage or conclusion of law.